• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

18555 Eastex Fwy
Directions Humble, TX 77338

  • Sales: (877) 704-6801
  • Service: (888) 483-1469
  • Parts: (888) 297-3390

A Ken Garff Dealership

Customer Reviews

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Review From Our Edmunds Page"

Christopher Bush was our salesman both times and worked out everything we needed! Finance was quick and efficient, so nice to purchase a vehicle and not have to spend hours waiting on each step... would recommend this dealership to everyone!!!!!!
Hubbards, 12/6/2016

"Review From Our Facebook Page"

So far I have had a wonderful experience with them. Good customer service. They've addressed any concerns I have had and have been very courteous. I would recommend them. 
Craig R., 9/12/2016

"Review From Our Facebook Page"

I've bought 4 trucks from this family of dealerships... I recently had Texan Dodge put an 8 inch lift on my truck, they took great care and did amazing work!! I'd send anyone here for custom work or for purchase!!
Garrett B., 8/4/2016

"Review From Our Facebook Page"

Great customer service!! Salesman didn't make me feel pressured and helped me find exactly what I wanted!! Very happy with my purchase!! Left feeling satisfied instead of feeling taken advantage of! Highly recommend!
Chazz C. , 6/28/2016

"Review From Our Facebook Page"

Loved my experience at texan dodge! Brandon Stegman was very informative/honest and made me very comfortable with my decision. The team at texan dodge worked together to make it possible for me to purchase a 2016 cherokee! I will definitely be back! 
Taylor W., 4/26/2016

"Review From Our Google Reviews"

Good friendly people here. Especially our salesperson Thomas Castillo. He did everything he could to help us out to take our dream vehicle. Me and my wife have been enjoying the Jeep Wrangler Unlimited since. We will really recommend Thomas because he will do the impossible so you can take home your dream car. 
Felipe C. , 11/12/2016

"Review From Our Google Reviews "

We had a great buying experience with Jaime Garcia. He was patient, works hard to meet your price, and keeps his word. He also addressed any concerns we had during the buying process and any questions we had days/weeks after our purchase. We highly recommend him to anyone. Overall he made our buying experience great with Texan Humble.
June B. , 10/16/2016

"Review From Our Facebook Page"

I love the Texan family. I purchased two new vehicles from Texan Dodge and both time were smooth & stress free. Juan Rodriguez & Jaime Garcia preformed their jobs with the highest level of integrity. The finance person Alex was extremely friendly & down to earth. I feel like family & important when the sale manager Cohen called me prior to my appointment. Everyone there made both of my experiences memorable. I couldn't not be any happier. Thanks to you all!
Tiffany L., 12/1/2016

"Review From Our Edmunds Page"

We had been shopping for a new truck looking online and other dealerships. We pulled up a description and stock photo of one in transit and made the call to Tom Huberty. Unknown to us it was his day off. Instead of putting us off until "tomorrow" Tom immediately started looking into it for us. Working with us over the phone and Internet many hours on a sight unseen truck. Needless to say the sale was a no hassle no pressure one. We are very pleased with our new purchase and would highly recommend Tom to our friends and family. Super job. Thanks Tom for your exceptional service.
HKRabalais, 2/23/2017

"Review From Our DealerRater Page"

Cold called the dealership on Thursday August 29 2013 for general information about ordering a truck after a bad experience at Spring Dodge the week prior and spoke with Aaron Simmons. I had never heard of Texan Dodge nor had I done any research at all about them Just googled for closest Dodge dealership with expectation of calling with a few quick questions but turned into a conversation with Aaron . He searched inventory then had Adam Pace return my call to tell me what they had in stock, I visited later that day because I was impressed and comfortable with phone presentation of both sales guys. Drove a 2014 Laramie Crew Cab 4x4 within 10 minutes of arrival to dealership that I was very pleased with but told Adam I wanted the best possible deal I could get on a vehicle so he directed me to a late build 2013 truck with everything I requested as options. After finding the truck I wanted the pricing process and finance was a breeze. Geraldo had me in and out of finance very quickly and was thorough with all my finance options, extended warranties and service plans etc. No pressure at all for extra add ons or services I wasn't interested in. He came back with great finance rates and several options for me to choose from, Geraldo got me rates over 1/2 less than what Spring Dodge claimed was the best they could offer the previous week. May not sound like much but Geraldo's rates will save me 7-8k over the life of my loan vs the so called "best rates" from Spring Dodge. I was also impressed with the great pricing I recieved without having to haggle for endless hours, I was in and out driving home in my new truck within 3 hours and had no intention on buying that day but very happy I did. Rebecca went over all the options and electronics setting the truck up for my personal preference and making sure I knew how to operate everything.

The price beat the so called "True Price" other dealers boast about and the whole process was best car buying pleasure I have had since 2011. Today I had to return to drop off extra keys for my trade in and the general sales manager David Premazon went over every detail of my contract with me to make sure I was pleased with the deal and just to double check all rebates and incentives were included in deal which they were. I had a few questions and he personally explained everything to me in great detail making sure that I fully understood all details and was very happy with the deal which I was. I live 5 minutes from Spring Dodge and have been a customer of theirs since 2002 but since Autonation took over I plan on driving past them to get to Texan Dodge for all my Ram Trucks and Jeeps, already plan on buying my next Laramie Limited from them within the next year. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle give Texan Dodge first shot at your business and you will see too that buying a vehicle can be a painless and even pleasurable experience with these guys. No matter where you live they are worth the drive, especially if you are coming from the Spring/Woodlands area I would personally suggest calling these guys up for your next vehicle.
larry832, 8/31/2013

Contact

Texan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

18555 Eastex Fwy
Directions Humble, TX 77338

  • Sales: (877) 704-6801
  • Service: (888) 483-1469
  • Parts: (888) 297-3390

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Sunday Closed