• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

18555 Eastex Fwy
Directions Humble, TX 77338

  • Sales: (877) 704-6801
  • Service: (888) 483-1469
  • Parts: (888) 297-3390

A Ken Garff Dealership

Customer Reviews

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Review From Our Edmunds Page"

Christopher Bush was our salesman both times and worked out everything we needed! Finance was quick and efficient, so nice to purchase a vehicle and not have to spend hours waiting on each step... would recommend this dealership to everyone!!!!!!
Hubbards, 12/6/2016

"Review From Our Facebook Page"

So far I have had a wonderful experience with them. Good customer service. They've addressed any concerns I have had and have been very courteous. I would recommend them. 
Craig R., 9/12/2016

"Review From Our Facebook Page"

I've bought 4 trucks from this family of dealerships... I recently had Texan Dodge put an 8 inch lift on my truck, they took great care and did amazing work!! I'd send anyone here for custom work or for purchase!!
Garrett B., 8/4/2016

"Review From Our Facebook Page"

we bought our journey in 2008, they have done almost all of my oil changes, all my maintenance, and repairs. Never have I left a comment, of satisfaction or dissatisfaction. Like most people, we do not talk about the good, only the bad. Very impressed with this last visit. The timing was great, the remarks and answers to my questions were very helpful. Thank you TEXAN DODGE
Dorothy A., 4/8/2017

"Review From Our Facebook Page"

I just want to say what a wonderful experience I had today. I called Saturday and got an appointment for today to have one of my outlets looked at because it would not charge. Walked in dropped my car off they provided a shuttle to drop me back off at home. When the car was ready the shuttle came back to pick me up. My car was ready when I got there and they even washed it for me.
Miranda K., 1/16/2017

"Review From Our DealerRater Page"

It's by far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership great customer service and very nice and friendly staff it was a very quick and easy process
IJ806, 5/31/17

"Review From Our Google Reviews"

Good friendly people here. Especially our salesperson Thomas Castillo. He did everything he could to help us out to take our dream vehicle. Me and my wife have been enjoying the Jeep Wrangler Unlimited since. We will really recommend Thomas because he will do the impossible so you can take home your dream car. 
Felipe C. , 11/12/2016

"Review From Our Google Reviews "

We had a great buying experience with Jaime Garcia. He was patient, works hard to meet your price, and keeps his word. He also addressed any concerns we had during the buying process and any questions we had days/weeks after our purchase. We highly recommend him to anyone. Overall he made our buying experience great with Texan Humble.
June B. , 10/16/2016

"Review From Our Facebook Page"

I love the Texan family. I purchased two new vehicles from Texan Dodge and both time were smooth & stress free. Juan Rodriguez & Jaime Garcia preformed their jobs with the highest level of integrity. The finance person Alex was extremely friendly & down to earth. I feel like family & important when the sale manager Cohen called me prior to my appointment. Everyone there made both of my experiences memorable. I couldn't not be any happier. Thanks to you all!
Tiffany L., 12/1/2016

"Review From Our Edmunds Page"

We had been shopping for a new truck looking online and other dealerships. We pulled up a description and stock photo of one in transit and made the call to Tom Huberty. Unknown to us it was his day off. Instead of putting us off until "tomorrow" Tom immediately started looking into it for us. Working with us over the phone and Internet many hours on a sight unseen truck. Needless to say the sale was a no hassle no pressure one. We are very pleased with our new purchase and would highly recommend Tom to our friends and family. Super job. Thanks Tom for your exceptional service.
HKRabalais, 2/23/2017

Contact

Texan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

18555 Eastex Fwy
Directions Humble, TX 77338

  • Sales: (877) 704-6801
  • Service: (888) 483-1469
  • Parts: (888) 297-3390

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Sunday Closed