Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Recently purchased a Jeep Gladiator and our salesman James took great care of my wife and I. Though I was apprehensive about visiting this dealership and had been told to go to a competing dealership, I found James to be straight forward and very helpful. Had to watch the paperwork in the finance office, but I've learned that to be the case no matter where I have purchased a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Excellent experience at this dealership. My salesman Jorge Bautista was very professional and took really good care of me.!!!! Highly recommended to visit this location for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Mr Martinez was very helpful and will to work the deal. He was knowledgeable of the product and willing to share the information. Most important he was professional and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Internet sale - went well, easy process viewing new vehicle and vehicle details / sticker, and I sent them images of my trade in. Got response to trade value and made deal on new vehicle - mutual satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Excellent service, Samuel D. Jr., was working with me and he was patience and honest with my issues and I’m happy with my Jeep Compass Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Fast, friendly, expertise and excellent customer service! Thank you to Samantha Frank our Texan Dodge Sales Consultant and John Prince, Acquisitions Manager for taking care of us and going the extra mile to get us in the vehicle we wanted and at an amazing price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Excellent experience...very simple efficient paperwork to close the deal. Marc from sales was outstanding!! Given the virus considerations, test driving vehicles was easy and safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Did great job getting us what we needed. Got me a lot for the trade Gerry happy thank you would come back. They treated us right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Marc Emms helped me get my new Jeep. He was awesome in all aspects. I won’t buy from any other sales person as long as Marc is an option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Cordat Berry was just awesome we were in and out with a new vehicle in under two hours he help us get in the right vehicle outstanding customer service thanks Abeja Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

My daughter’s dream car was a Jeep Grand Cherokee. We looked for several weeks until a mint condition 2018 with 8K miles on it popped up on their website. They immediately pulled it for us and Fransisco was waiting for us when we arrived. The car was everything she wanted and the price was much better than cars with much more wear and tear. He was compassionate and met all our needs, I learned he loved to go to the movies. Fast forward to this week... I had been looking at Rubicons for awhile, mind you, my daughters might have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Fantastic staff and wonderful transaction my purchase couldn't of been more perfect.I have used them now for three vehicles in a row.will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Mr Samuel Dawson has stupendous customer service He breaks everything down to you and makes sure you drive off I’m something ,he is very good at what he does We were very pleased to have him as our sales consultant...and I have to add that both of my sons got what they wonted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

If you want to be treated right go see Marc Emms at Texan Dodge. Best dealer car buying experience I’ve ever had!!! Price, service knowledge you won’t be disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Dennis Williams was very patient and understanding. We were indecisive and Dennis really helped us in making the right selection to match our needs. Both Dennis and Jessie Barona, are absolute 5 + stars in customer service excellence. We recommend this location and team to anyone shopping for a vehicle. Thanks Humble Texan Dodge, the finance team, Jessie and Dennis! 2/29/20 Mr. & Mrs. Featherston

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Great crew doing a wonderful job. The only reason they didn’t get 5 stars, we were late on Saturday evening and most service had left ( rightly so, they are family men ) anything we couldn’t GE done will be scheduled ASAP. Great buying experience all the way around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

This dealership is amazing! I had a terrible experience with a different dealership after my car flooded in May 2019. It made me really nervous to go back for a new car, but Texan Dodge gave me and my husband a wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I feel like we were really taken care of, and I have no doubt they will continue to be outstanding. I am so thankful to Texan Dodge for helping me to drive away in a brand-new Jeep Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Very professional and right to the point . You will be in and out with what you want to purchase. Also found me a good interest rate with good protection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

This was the best experience I have ever had. The dealership was very clean, the sales people, Danny was my sales person, the finance manager Bobby was very through and pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to anyone seeking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Had great customer service, very informative and very nice, did not wait long and was kept informed every step of the way, was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Great customer service from the time we emailed from the time that we pulled up to the dealership The dealership is very relaxing and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Nice dealership to come and get your brand new car or truck nice place workers were polite and very helpful and fast process goin and coming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

From sales to service to financing, this dealership was outstanding. Highly recommended. When you enter a dealership knowing what you can afford and they meet every mark this level of customer service and support cannot be matched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Neil deals is the real deal absolutely the most humble and best sells person I have ever dealt with he truly was a blessing Texan chrystler Jeep dodge in hunimble I would recommend any and everybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Very awesome and humbling experience. Olga was the best sales representative I have ever dealt with. Will definitely pass on her name to all friends and family looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Very good customer service, Guillermo was a friendly sales person, he explained everything with detail, it was a good experience going to these car dealer....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I had a really easy and smooth time at the dealership very nice people to work with they also have really good prices on trucks will be buying from them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

I have been shopping all over Houston for the best deal on a Rebel truck and this dealership was by far the best one I’ve visited. Our salesman was Neil Deals and he went out of his way to be honest, upfront, and helpful. He advised us against the truck we originally went to see and suggested another. He was kind helpful and polite. The dealership required very little haggling to get a great deal and everyone was friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

This is the second time I buy a truck with in a year. They are very professional and help me. Only think is that they told me I was getting a full thank and I didn’t. 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Pleasant staff and pressure free. From test drive to financing and drive out was the quickest I have ever experienced, under 4 hours. Good sales follow up as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

I was stopped at a stop light when the driver next to me motioned to me. I rolled down the window; he informed me the passenger rear tire was flat. I thank him and went to Texan Dodge immediately. Chandler greeted me warmly and professionally and took my keys. As is always the case, I had a list of things I was hoping to accomplish and did not appreciate having to wait on a flat tire. Chandler had the tire fixed and I was back on the road in 30 minutes or so. My hat is off to Chandler and his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Tom and Ricky made the buying experience an absolute breeze and Lupe in finance actually found me a better interest rate than I was originally promised. I would certainly buy next JEEP or Ram truck from Texan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

When my Dodge Ram was way-laid by bad gas, the timing could not have been worse. I was in the midst of preparing Mother's funeral. Collin Eady, the service representative, sensed my need to focus on something other than the truck and took control. He worked with the insurance company and made arrangements for appraisals and the proper parts. He called me every two days with an update and assured me everything was getting fixed. His demeanor and confidence helped me let the truck get fixed while I tended to other business at hand. I would have never thought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Sales staff very knowledgeable and helpful not pushy. Service Collin, Mike, Daniel all very professional and very concerned about my concerns of which I really don’t have any. But they let me know they cared. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

I had recently gone through divorce credit score was terrible but salesman and general manager made it happen thank you so much . I will definitely be back next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Bo Anderson answered all my questions and continued to be helpful even though my decision process took a long time. I visited the dealership three times before I selected this Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Miguel work really hard to get everything done that I asked for, as I’m not very easy to work with when it comes to purchasing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

The service I received today from Gerardo was unprecedented. He listened to what I was looking for kept it in my budget and found the right vehicle. He was not pushy but understanding Definitely Best Service I have Received buying a new Truck. Thank you sir Yes I’m given him 5 STARS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Because Jordan Johnson was very helpful and patient. I definitely recommend this dealer for friends and family, my experience with the sales person was very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

I had a great time at dealership,everyone was so helpful.I to a picture with all the sales reps and Donny Lee was oh so very helpful.He walked me through the basics and put my phone and radio in sync.Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Great service and customer experience thanks to Mauro in finance he was always happy the sales person was great to , I be back for another truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Thumbs up to this dealership. Customer service is great! Ask for Tom Huberty, Dan Arnold or Juan Aguilar. Dealership is clean and very friendly. Definitely will be coming back to this store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Customer service is amazing and a large variety of car models. Gerardo really helped me out in my first car purchase and was very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

They really try to help you out with what you want and work with you so you could end up leaving satisfied! Would really recommend this dealership, great customer service also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Was expecting a 3-4 day turnaround but the job was completed in 1. Great job. Been coming here for the past 12 years and don’t want any place else working on my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Obed Padilla my sales associate was very helpful worked really hard getting a great deal he was very knowledgeable about the truck excellent employee. The financing associate Jason Colliei was very helpful in getting everything done in a quick and professional manner .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Gr8 group of people everything was done professionally everybody on board tha time I spent in tha office everybody had a customer in front of there desk they really treat you better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Quite possibly the fastest car purchase I've ever made! Who doesn't dread the time it takes to purchase a vehicle?....Well, for a Saturday purchase, these guys nailed it in under two hours; un-heard of! On another note; to anyone interested in a Jeep Grand Cherokee, I highly recommend at least going to view / test drive. I've never owned a Mopar product prior to now however, they have my business moving forward as the vehicle purchased is loaded with numerous features that are non-existent on comparable mid-size suv's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

I was so empresses with the professional and friendly service at Texan. All my questions were answered and received a great deal on my new Durango. Thank you Danny Arnold and everyone at Texan. I would recommend anyone seeking to buy a new vehicle to go to Texan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

Everyone was friendly helpful and nice. Would refer people to this dealership. The dealer that sold my car to me was wonderful and I got the car I wanted without even telling him the color.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

I love my new Chrysler 200...my salesman Troy was super nice and I had a great experience. Bobby my finance manager got me in and out quickly....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

I really enjoyed my shopping experience at Texan Jeep Dodge Chrysler. The staff was very professional and courteous. My salesman Tomas was so helpful and he listened to my vehicle needs. I purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee and I am in love with my new purchase. From the sales to financing department I was treated as a valued customer. Thank you Texan for making my car buying experience exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

The dealer facilitated our needs very well by giving us a great deal, and handled the sale professionally. We were in and out within the hour and they always treated us well. Would recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

One of the easiest car buying esperience, i have ever had. My salesman Ben was great...The entire team was great....I would recommend this dealership to anyone....TKS.....Again....Ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

Great salesman (Dave Gregory). Eager to please and personable. Low pressure sales. Easy to work with. Finance manager (Scott Penn) also very nice and easy to work with. Definitely top notch folks. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

It's by far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership great customer service and very nice and friendly staff it was a very quick and easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

Awsome service by John prince was in and out. Everything went smooth i would highly recommend this dealership!! Im bery satisfied with my new truck !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Because the good attention I had from staff.and the efficiency which I was attended. Sam was very profesional and Mauro got me a good financing deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

Was very friendly and attentive to my needs for my new vehicle. Didn't try talking me into a deal I didn't want to make.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

Great experience....my 2nd vehicle purchased here and both times have been effortless. Great job guys....thanks again. See you when it time for another vehicle....telling everyone about Mr. Ruff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

I would recommend Texan Chrysler Humble Tx. It didn't take long for the buy and transaction. I received a great deal for my trade in as well. The people were friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles and also the warranty and extended programs. Thanks Texan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Everything from choosing the car to driving off the lot--easy and comfortable. I love how much time they spent going over the features of my car before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

We worked with Oscar who is extremely nice and professional. He found us what we specifically asked for with a great deal. Very pleased with our overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016

Looked at new vehicles and then went to sales. Salesman Nelson Rodriguez was very pleasant and answered all questions. After deciding to buy the truck, Gate Shaw in finance explained all warranty options and answered all questions. After the truck was ready, Darrell Hall in customer relations explained the truck operations and answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2016

So far as good. Terrific salesman. We comment further when our new Ram is delivered. Our salesman David Montoya so far had presented to us an honest caring dealership. We are so excited to receive our new truck. DAVID THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016

Sells person was professional and prepared. He had no gimmicks during the buying process. The finance manager tried to sneak a "Advantage Booklet" for $400 that I didn't care too much for, but the sells guy was so good that we looked passed it. Overall very satisfied with my experience and would recommend it to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016

Aundre Branch was a great and helpful salesman everyone was courteous and professional finance department was great dealership is great will recommend this dealership thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

Excellent customer service. Got a great deal by far best dealership in town. Salesman Celso and Angel were very helpful. Recommended my family and they also got a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

This is our 3rd car that we have bought from Tom. He has amazing customer service. Tom is extremely knowledgeable of all vehicles and very professional! We won't buy anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

This is my first time buying a new truck at this dealership. My salesman David Montoya are very helpful. He took his time showing me all kind of different trucks. Most important thing is I was in there for 3 hours and walk off with my truck that I wanted. So highly recommend you to ask for Mr. Montoya.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

The sales manager was on point the finance guy was awsome very honest that's hard to find when I trade my ram it will be at the same place the most important thing to me is a honest sales department very rare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

Christian Rivera was a very nice guy to work with. He gave me a good price a rate for a new car. And found exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

It was my first time buying a car and Tom was more than helpful. He explained everything that was happening and what needed to be done. Excellent service from everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2016

David Montoya provided great service, he was able to answer all my questions and was very professional. The pricing was very competitive. All the features of nrew vehicle expkained before I drove off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

My visit was excellent! Such friendly staff. I was impressed with all the knowledge provided about the car before leaving the lot. I will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

Dennis Williams was great. He walked us through the entire process. Answered all our questions. Kept in touch with us to keep us updated. Ran out in the rain to bring us a car under cover to test drive. Was great while negotiating our deal. Got us a loner until our car arrived. All around great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

I had a great experience. The salesman was very helpful. I drove out a happy camper. Everything was ready for me when I arrived at the dealership

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review