Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Make sure you check the deal you were offered don't get changed on you...manager not very nice.But Donny Lee was a great salesperson.Request him when you go in!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

I had to get a few recalls done on my Ram 2500. This review is towards the service and maintenance department. Everyone I spoke to was very nice and attentitive. When I arrived at the dealership I spoke to Earl Jackson who was helpful and got me setup on my trucks recalls.I also used the shuttle service to drop me off at my home and pick me up when my truck was done. The shuttle service was driven by a Sean Weatherford, who was extremely nice. He was timely, courteous and whenever there was a delay he called and notified me.I had a really nice experience and to top it all off when I got my truck back it was clean on the inside and out and smelled new. I really appreciate those details. Getting recall work is always something I dread because it is usually a hassle, but to my surprise everything was smooth and hassle free. You guys are awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

5stars as always

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Neil was AWESOME and he kept me and my fiance updated about the whole process. He promptly answered any of my questions or concerns . He has a very friendly and positive attitude ♥️ I purchased a 2019 Dodge Charger Rt

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

I’m an now the owner of a brand new 2018 Jeep Compass!! This wouldn’t be possible without the help & guidance of the AMAZING...Neil Deals! If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, go see Neil @ Texan Dodge in Humble & you’ll be headed home in a new ride. Thank you so much Neil & Texan Dodge for making my dream come true!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

What a great experience! I had spent quite a bit of time researching and looking for a Ram 3500 SRW. I inquired about one on Texan’s lot this morning, negotiated the price online with Tabitha Martin, went in this afternoon to pick up my new truck. Tabitha and Jason, the Finance Manager, made everything quick and easy, with very transparent pricing and sales process. You know that trick where after you’ve reached a deal, the finance manager spends the next hour trying to sell you extended warranties, clear coat protectant, or all the other extras? Yeah, they didn’t do that. Asked me what I wanted and needed and helped me get it. If I ever need another one, you can get I’ll be back at Texan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2019
 

Neil was absolutely awesome in helping me get my first car. This company is very friendly and helpful and really takes care of their customers. Will definitely return!

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 12, 2019
 

Eli did a good job to make it as haggle free as possibleRead more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review