Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

They have gotten a lot better with my services and hve been very helpful and curious..thier were previous times being a female I was not treated right...but last few times it's been very good..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great experience Devonte P. took great pride in the deal and made it happen was very professional

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Good it was not a log wait like repairs, It would be nice if they washed cars a little.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very easy to work with and good communication. Excellent inventory. Found the exact spec I was looking for. Will definitely use in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Got a great deal. My salesman played No games and was straight to the point.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Service was Fast and Efficient and handled all of my wife's vehicle needs with class.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

They gave me what I wanted at the price I wanted. Sales person worked well with me from being too end. I will recommend the Texan dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Devonte Powell and Reggie Mhoon made the buying experience easy and comfortable. They tell you straight up on what they can and can’t do for you. Very straight forward. I recommend Texan Dodge. Job Well Done Gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

I went for oil change that was great they notice my tire sensor was working properly. I told him it has been an on going issue I will have them change batteries. I was told it was a new mechanism put on a year ago anyways I left deale2 days later my tire is reading improperly. I don't understand why they can't fix there problem.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Amazing Customer Service, Thanks Alfredo and Lupe

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience at Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep. I really enjoyed working with Obed Padilla. I will be glad to refer Texan Chrysler Dodge to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Francisco was very professional very smart in making me feel at home and comfortable in purchasing my first new truck and will be referring at the chance I I’m very pleased at the heartfelt dedication to me as his customer! Thanks to Mr Francisco Lopez and Texan Chrysler Ram!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

My experience with the dealership was perfect in every way, I would like to thank Emilio for the service he provided to us it was perfect in everything, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Quick, professional service. Service took less time than promised. Nice waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Some of the friendliest people I’ve ever dealt with! Loved the whole experience! Would highly recommend and will be getting all future vehicles from Texan Dodge!! Just amazing crew and atmosphere! Best buying experience by far!! Love, Love, Love these guys!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Punctual and Prompt Service as Always and Reliable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

The team at Texan are great! Cordat was great and answered any questions I had during my purchase process. The sales manager, Will, was excellent and cares about his customers. The finance manager, William, was not like a normal F&I manager; he was honest and wanted to make the process quick. This was my first purchase with Texan but I can guarantee I will purchase future vehicles here as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Mr.Bobby was awesome, he is what all sales people should strive to be like. I drove 350 miles to get a truck and he had everything ready when we got there. Very nice,honest,professional guy. Everyone else was nice and professional also. Texan GMC setting standards for other dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I had the best experience ever!! I worked with Sammie and Alton 2 of the most helpful individuals there is. They made me feel comfortable with my decision didn't pressure me to get just anything. Made sure I got what I wanted with the best rates. And I didn't stay in there for hours!! Thank you sooooo much you guys did an awesome job and I really appreciate you both

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Samuel was fantastic! He took great care of us and made sure we got the deal we were asking for! Ask for Sammy if you’re looking for a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

sales rep was very professional hospitable and trustworthy … great service … would recommend Texan doge to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service and they worked with me in all aspects

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I definitely had better experience then I thought I would have. Isaiah Garcia was my salesman and he did a phenomenal job getting me into the perfect car good deal too !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Recently purchased a Jeep Gladiator and our salesman James took great care of my wife and I. Though I was apprehensive about visiting this dealership and had been told to go to a competing dealership, I found James to be straight forward and very helpful. Had to watch the paperwork in the finance office, but I've learned that to be the case no matter where I have purchased a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Took in my Sierra for a left low beam headlight lamp replacement. I was told that it would take an hour . After over two hours, I went to the service advisor and was told that my truck was being washed and would be read shortly. I walked around back and saw that my truck was outside being worked on. I went to see the advisor again. As I was talking to the advisor, the technician came and and said that the parts department had ordered the incorrect bulb. They finally found the correct bulb and finished my truck within another 1/2 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Excellent experience at this dealership. My salesman Jorge Bautista was very professional and took really good care of me.!!!! Highly recommended to visit this location for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Good customer service emoyees are friendly and accomadating.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Service was outstanding and I was in out in under an hour and half. Great inventory! I will be going back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Mr Martinez was very helpful and will to work the deal. He was knowledgeable of the product and willing to share the information. Most important he was professional and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Internet sale - went well, easy process viewing new vehicle and vehicle details / sticker, and I sent them images of my trade in. Got response to trade value and made deal on new vehicle - mutual satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Excellent service, Samuel D. Jr., was working with me and he was patience and honest with my issues and I’m happy with my Jeep Compass Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Fast, friendly, expertise and excellent customer service! Thank you to Samantha Frank our Texan Dodge Sales Consultant and John Prince, Acquisitions Manager for taking care of us and going the extra mile to get us in the vehicle we wanted and at an amazing price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Excellent experience...very simple efficient paperwork to close the deal. Marc from sales was outstanding!! Given the virus considerations, test driving vehicles was easy and safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Did great job getting us what we needed. Got me a lot for the trade Gerry happy thank you would come back. They treated us right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Marc Emms helped me get my new Jeep. He was awesome in all aspects. I won’t buy from any other sales person as long as Marc is an option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Cordat Berry was just awesome we were in and out with a new vehicle in under two hours he help us get in the right vehicle outstanding customer service thanks Abeja Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

My daughter’s dream car was a Jeep Grand Cherokee. We looked for several weeks until a mint condition 2018 with 8K miles on it popped up on their website. They immediately pulled it for us and Fransisco was waiting for us when we arrived. The car was everything she wanted and the price was much better than cars with much more wear and tear. He was compassionate and met all our needs, I learned he loved to go to the movies. Fast forward to this week... I had been looking at Rubicons for awhile, mind you, my daughters might have ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

The whole process was great and everyone was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Fantastic staff and wonderful transaction my purchase couldn't of been more perfect.I have used them now for three vehicles in a row.will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Mr Samuel Dawson has stupendous customer service He breaks everything down to you and makes sure you drive off I’m something ,he is very good at what he does We were very pleased to have him as our sales consultant...and I have to add that both of my sons got what they wonted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

If you want to be treated right go see Marc Emms at Texan Dodge. Best dealer car buying experience I’ve ever had!!! Price, service knowledge you won’t be disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Dennis Williams was very patient and understanding. We were indecisive and Dennis really helped us in making the right selection to match our needs. Both Dennis and Jessie Barona, are absolute 5 + stars in customer service excellence. We recommend this location and team to anyone shopping for a vehicle. Thanks Humble Texan Dodge, the finance team, Jessie and Dennis! 2/29/20 Mr. & Mrs. Featherston

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

My experience was great and it was a pleasure working with David and Erick.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

They showed me, the Exact vehicle I was looking for. The purchased of my 2020 Sierra Texas edition SLT , was very smooth and painless. The Price was right and the Financing went smooth. Aaron and Brian was much help. I love my new Texas edition 2020 Sierra SLT. Go get you one .You Earned it !!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

The entire process was a Wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend and or purchase form them again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

5 stars, sales and most especially the service department headed by Mr Lazaro Rivera

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Great Service Department! They were fast but thorough. They finished my oil change in next to no time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Great crew doing a wonderful job. The only reason they didn’t get 5 stars, we were late on Saturday evening and most service had left ( rightly so, they are family men ) anything we couldn’t GE done will be scheduled ASAP. Great buying experience all the way around

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

I found a used Audi that was priced fairly. The sales team was easy to deal with and helped make buying a car 8 hours from home painless.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

No pressure sale tactics! Everyone was knowledgeable and tried to get me the best deal possible. Buying a car can be stressful and with car prices its a huge purchase so the fact that there was no added pressure made it alot more palatable. The finance department did not try and push a ton of extras they went through each option and answered any questions i had

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

Went in for an oil change and was made aware of an open recall on my truck. They where able to take care of the same day. The have great deals on the devices done and the great staff is why I?ll be going back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

This dealership is amazing! I had a terrible experience with a different dealership after my car flooded in May 2019. It made me really nervous to go back for a new car, but Texan Dodge gave me and my husband a wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I feel like we were really taken care of, and I have no doubt they will continue to be outstanding. I am so thankful to Texan Dodge for helping me to drive away in a brand-new Jeep Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Very professional and right to the point . You will be in and out with what you want to purchase. Also found me a good interest rate with good protection.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

I went looking for a 2005 Jeep Wrangler and ended up driving off with a 2015 Jeep Renegade. Cordat, the sales person I felt with know what I wanted as far as money and keep me in that area and I ended up getting a better car that I went looking for!!! AWESOMENESS I WILL SEND AS MANY PEOPLE HERE AS I CAN!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

This was the best experience I have ever had. The dealership was very clean, the sales people, Danny was my sales person, the finance manager Bobby was very through and pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to anyone seeking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Had great customer service, very informative and very nice, did not wait long and was kept informed every step of the way, was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Nice dealership to come and get your brand new car or truck nice place workers were polite and very helpful and fast process goin and coming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Great customer service from the time we emailed from the time that we pulled up to the dealership The dealership is very relaxing and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

VERY HELPFUL , LEADERS IN SERVICE DEPARTMENT REPAIRS.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

From sales to service to financing, this dealership was outstanding. Highly recommended. When you enter a dealership knowing what you can afford and they meet every mark this level of customer service and support cannot be matched.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

The service technician was professional and friendly. The work on my vehicle was performed in a timely manner and returned to me in pristine condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Neil deals is the real deal absolutely the most humble and best sells person I have ever dealt with he truly was a blessing Texan chrystler Jeep dodge in hunimble I would recommend any and everybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Very awesome and humbling experience. Olga was the best sales representative I have ever dealt with. Will definitely pass on her name to all friends and family looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

I have been shopping all over Houston for the best deal on a Rebel truck and this dealership was by far the best one I’ve visited. Our salesman was Neil Deals and he went out of his way to be honest, upfront, and helpful. He advised us against the truck we originally went to see and suggested another. He was kind helpful and polite. The dealership required very little haggling to get a great deal and everyone was friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Very good customer service, Guillermo was a friendly sales person, he explained everything with detail, it was a good experience going to these car dealer....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I had a really easy and smooth time at the dealership very nice people to work with they also have really good prices on trucks will be buying from them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

This is the second time I buy a truck with in a year. They are very professional and help me. Only think is that they told me I was getting a full thank and I didn’t. 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Pleasant staff and pressure free. From test drive to financing and drive out was the quickest I have ever experienced, under 4 hours. Good sales follow up as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

I was stopped at a stop light when the driver next to me motioned to me. I rolled down the window; he informed me the passenger rear tire was flat. I thank him and went to Texan Dodge immediately. Chandler greeted me warmly and professionally and took my keys. As is always the case, I had a list of things I was hoping to accomplish and did not appreciate having to wait on a flat tire. Chandler had the tire fixed and I was back on the road in 30 minutes or so. My hat is off to Chandler and his ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

Bo Anderson was the best salesman ever, no pressure no xxxxxxxxxxxx just gave me the facts and worked a xxxx of a deal for my son. Bobby Ruff made the financing part extremely pleasant and hassle free. I will recommend this business to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Tom and Ricky made the buying experience an absolute breeze and Lupe in finance actually found me a better interest rate than I was originally promised. I would certainly buy next JEEP or Ram truck from Texan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

When my Dodge Ram was way-laid by bad gas, the timing could not have been worse. I was in the midst of preparing Mother's funeral. Collin Eady, the service representative, sensed my need to focus on something other than the truck and took control. He worked with the insurance company and made arrangements for appraisals and the proper parts. He called me every two days with an update and assured me everything was getting fixed. His demeanor and confidence helped me let the truck get fixed while I tended to other business at hand. I would have never thought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Sales staff very knowledgeable and helpful not pushy. Service Collin, Mike, Daniel all very professional and very concerned about my concerns of which I really don’t have any. But they let me know they cared. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

I had recently gone through divorce credit score was terrible but salesman and general manager made it happen thank you so much . I will definitely be back next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Bo Anderson answered all my questions and continued to be helpful even though my decision process took a long time. I visited the dealership three times before I selected this Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Miguel work really hard to get everything done that I asked for, as I’m not very easy to work with when it comes to purchasing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

The service I received today from Gerardo was unprecedented. He listened to what I was looking for kept it in my budget and found the right vehicle. He was not pushy but understanding Definitely Best Service I have Received buying a new Truck. Thank you sir Yes I’m given him 5 STARS

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

Mine experience I was very impressed with the service. Mr. Victor was very nice and helpful and took the time to explain everything to me and made sure that I was taking care of. I want to thank Mr. Victor well done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Aaron Candanosa and Robert where great to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

Great Will always return and send others. The job did not take long at all. Thank You for great Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Because Jordan Johnson was very helpful and patient. I definitely recommend this dealer for friends and family, my experience with the sales person was very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

I had a great time at dealership,everyone was so helpful.I to a picture with all the sales reps and Donny Lee was oh so very helpful.He walked me through the basics and put my phone and radio in sync.Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Great service and customer experience thanks to Mauro in finance he was always happy the sales person was great to , I be back for another truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Very friendly and professional work a good place to go buy a truck we bought 5 John went above and beyond to quickly process all paper work thank you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Customer service is amazing and a large variety of car models. Gerardo really helped me out in my first car purchase and was very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Thumbs up to this dealership. Customer service is great! Ask for Tom Huberty, Dan Arnold or Juan Aguilar. Dealership is clean and very friendly. Definitely will be coming back to this store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

They really try to help you out with what you want and work with you so you could end up leaving satisfied! Would really recommend this dealership, great customer service also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Was expecting a 3-4 day turnaround but the job was completed in 1. Great job. Been coming here for the past 12 years and don’t want any place else working on my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2018

I'm really glad I chose Texan dealership to purchase my new truck the customer service was above and beyond and it was a pretty quick process I did not feel pressured to buy something that I did not want the only downside is my new truck comes with two key fobs and the second one has been misplaced at the dealership and I'm still waiting to hear back as to whether they're going to mail it or I have to pick it up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Obed Padilla my sales associate was very helpful worked really hard getting a great deal he was very knowledgeable about the truck excellent employee. The financing associate Jason Colliei was very helpful in getting everything done in a quick and professional manner .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Gr8 group of people everything was done professionally everybody on board tha time I spent in tha office everybody had a customer in front of there desk they really treat you better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Quite possibly the fastest car purchase I've ever made! Who doesn't dread the time it takes to purchase a vehicle?....Well, for a Saturday purchase, these guys nailed it in under two hours; un-heard of! On another note; to anyone interested in a Jeep Grand Cherokee, I highly recommend at least going to view / test drive. I've never owned a Mopar product prior to now however, they have my business moving forward as the vehicle purchased is loaded with numerous features that are non-existent on comparable mid-size suv's.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

I was treated with kindness and promptly. My situation was handled with extreme care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Everyone was friendly helpful and nice. Would refer people to this dealership. The dealer that sold my car to me was wonderful and I got the car I wanted without even telling him the color.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

Very friendly & professional staff. Prompt service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

I was so empresses with the professional and friendly service at Texan. All my questions were answered and received a great deal on my new Durango. Thank you Danny Arnold and everyone at Texan. I would recommend anyone seeking to buy a new vehicle to go to Texan!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2018

Service rep was very welcoming and keeping me informed on status of vehicle service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

Great job with my truck. I got my truck back pretty quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

Had service on my car was got back to me fast and fixed

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

Always go above and beyond! Part of my control on my driver seat was no longer attached and a simple zip tie that one of your guys placed on is fixed the problem. I know it seems like such little thing but it makes me happy to know that someone would take the time to do that. But it's not the only time. Other times I've come in needing something else simple and I get in my car and it looks brand new. They have fixed or replaced all the things that were neglected by me. Gonna keep ...


Leave Us A Review